Unser Team

Svenja Woge

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Telefon: +49 2801 – 98 51 9 00

Mobile: +49 172 – 40 57 0 28

E-Mail: s.woge@varusenergy.com

Johannes Werner

Key Account Manager

Huawei Support

Telefon: +49 2801 – 98 51 9 02

E-Mail: j.werner@varusenergy.com

Robin Trosiner

Marketing, Account-Manager

Huawei Support

Telefon: 02801 – 98 69 2 88

E-Mail: r.trosiner@varusenergy.com

Fabian Gulich

Internal Sales

Telefon: +49 2801 – 98 67 0 69

Mobile: +49 172 – 40 57 02 8

E-Mail: f.gulich@varusenergy.com

Klaus Michaelis

Senior Account Manager

Informatik-Betriebswirt

Telefon: +49 2801 – 98 65 9 63

E-Mail: k.michaelis@varusenergy.com

Roland Timmermans

Telefon: +49 2801 – 98 51 9 00

E-Mail: r.timmermans@varusenergy.com

Silvia Cabeza

Internatinal Sales

Pruchase

Telefon: +49 2801 – 89 99 9 72

E-Mail: s.cabeza@varusenergy.com

Mats Koesters

Auszubildender

Telefon: +49 2801 – 98 51 9 00

E-Mail: m.koesters@varusenergy.com